All tracks produced by Domingo for Deranged Music/ That's Hip Hop LLC

Track Listing:

  1. Rebirth

  2. Feel It (feat. UgLy of So Sick Social Club)

  3. Ain’t You

  4. Live For Today (feat. CookBook of LA Symphony)

  5. These Days Keep Snowing

  6. Where You Going Now?

  7. Interlude

  8. Rollercoaster

  9. Thump In The Night (feat. Eclipse of DiamondMinds)

  10. So Far On My Own

  11. The Boy, The Man (Interlude)

  12. Darkest Hour (feat. Bad Luck Club)

  13. Rollercoaster (Remix) [Produced by Sikadime]

Add to Cart